In order to maintain social distancing measures and to safe guard both our customers and ourselves, we are working to achieve as near a contactless arrival and departure as we can. No members of the public are allowed into the kennels.

We are working to appointments only.

 

 

Monday to Friday

 8.30am - 12.00noon    1.30pm 5.00pm
 Saturday & Sunday - 9.00 am - 12.00noon
 We are closed on Bank Holidays

There will be no drop off or collections out of our opening times

Last admittance week days 4.00pm

Want to come and look around?

Click here for our viewing times and information

10 April - Friday - Good Friday - Closed

12 April - Sunday - Easter Sunday - Closed

13 April - Monday - Easter Monday - Closed

8 May - Friday - Early May bank holiday (VE day) - Closed

25 May - Monday - Spring bank holiday - Closed

31 August - Monday - Summer bank holiday - Closed

24th December - Thursday - Christmas Eve - Open 9am - 12noon

25 December - Friday - Christmas Day - Closed ( double rate)

26 December - Saturday - Boxing Day - Closed ( double rate)

28 December - Monday - Bank Holiday - Closed

31 December - Thursday - New Years Eve - 9 - 12

1 January 2021 - Friday - New Years Day - Closed ( double rate)

There will be no drop off or collections out of our opening times

© 2020 by S Jefford

Click here for our privacy policy

Licensed by Peterborough City Council  - 072652

Tel. 01733 252484  info@belhamwoodkennels.co.uk

  • Facebook App Icon